Heart Chakra

How to Heal Heart Chakra | Anahat Chakra

Heart Chakra

The Heart Chakra is among the most beautiful and affluent Chakras and invites us to dwell longer in its inexhaustible treasures of delightful feelings and experiHeart Chakraences. It is located in the heart region, in the centre of the chest, which is why it is also known as the Heart Centre. And it is not without reason that the heart is regarded as the heart chakra symbol of love,

Anahat Chakra Seat of Love.

Anahat Chakra Seat of Love: Just as love is infinite, so is the Anahat Chakra. And the extent of the radiance of the Anahat Chakra depends upon the depths of our relationships. When our heart opens to divine love, our love becomes infinite.

We find numerous sayings in general use about the boundless nature of the Anahat Chakra: “To have a big heart”, “a heart as deep as the ocean”, and “to have a place in the heart for everyone”.

Saying “I love you and always think about you” with the intellect only are merely empty words. To send loving feelings to someone, we must open the Heart Chakra and allow love and light to radiate from our inner Self.

The following event is described in the Rāmāyana :

Hanuman, the great devotee of Lord Rāma, often told people that Lord Rāma and his beloved wife, Sītā, sat enthroned in his heart. When someone made some sceptical and derisive comments about this, he was hurt by these doubts and exclaimed: “
I can prove that I am speaking the truth!” And with that, he seized his chest with both hands and pulled it open – and there, within his heart, the living images of Rāma and Sītā were indeed to be seen.

The Anahata chakra symbol is our inner temple in which the divineAnahata chakraĀtmā, “the flame of life”, resides. Self-Realization, also known as God-Realization, involves the recognition of our Self, the Ātmā. To show that something belongs to or concerns us, we spontaneously point to the centre of the chest, the site of the Anahat Chakra. No one points to the head, the stomach or other body parts. This clearly shows that we spontaneously identify with the Ātmā within the heart centre.

Kundalini Shakti

In the Anahat chakra, Kundalini Shakti appears for the first time as a beautiful goddess. She sits in a lotus posture within a triangle. The triangle is pointing upward, showing the tendency of Shakti to move upward and carry the aspirant into the higher planes of existence. Dressed in a white sari, Kundalini Shakti is serene and centred within herself. She is the virgin mother synonymous with Shakti, selfless spiritual devotion. No longer is she personified as a destructive serpentine force, as is typified by the first chakra. Kundalini Shakti now becomes a goddess, and one may communicate with her the upward-moving energy.

Heart Chakra Is situated in the middle of the chest. When this emerald green chakra is balanced, it brings serenity and calmness. Heart, circulation, arms, hands and blood are the dominion of the Anahat chakra. Emotionally, instability, inability to show or receive affection, heart problems and high blood pressure are caused when this chakra is out of alignment. 

Number of petals: 12How to heal the heart chakra
Location: The Heart
Name: The Heart
Plane: Plane of Balance
Sense Organ: Skin
Work Organ: Hand
Sense: Touch
Element: Air
Shape: Hexagram
Sound: Yang

Heart Chakra

Many chakras affect our financial situation and stability, some directly and some indirectly!

The Heart Chakra is one of them … Though most people with some knowledge about energy and chakras correspond prosperity with the Basic chakra, the Heart chakra is also one of the chakras that affect our prosperity level subtly and indirectly.

The heart chakra is the Center for higher emotions such as love, peace and compassion. It is also called the Compassion Centre’ in terms of helping other people and caring for them.

So, based on the Law of Karma, if we want to be prosperous, we need to be willing to give; we need to be generous, and generosity is connected with the Heart Chakra.

Generosity in terms of giving and sharing 10% of our income to charitable organizations and spiritual foundations can help us generate the excellent karma of prosperity. As we give generously and abundantly, we will be entitled to harvest prosperity.

We should be generous and avoid generating negative poverty karma by abstaining from stealing and enviousness.

The secret is in the Law of Karma, Cause and Effect! It is in giving that we receive…

How to Heal Heart Chakra

The fourth chakra is at the centre of the seven chakras, with three below and three above. This is the area where physical and spiritual meet. The fourth chakra, also called the heart chakra, is located at the centre of the chest and includes the heart, cardiac plexus, thymus gland, lungs, and breasts. It also rules the lymphatic system. The Sanskrit word for the fourth chakra is Anahata, which means “unstruck” or “unhurt.” The name implies that beneath the hurts and grievances of past experiences lies a pure and spiritual place where no hurt exists.                                      

Symptoms of heart chakra opening: you are flowing with love and compassion, quick to forgive, and accept others and yourself. A blocked heart chakra symptoms can give way to grief, anger, jealousy, fear of betrayal, and hatred toward yourself and others.

Give Love to Receive Love

The best way to receive love is to give it. Author and motivational speaker Leo Buscaglia, Shiv Khera & Deepak Chopra used to teach that we should give and receive 12 hugs a day for optimal health. So give hugs and kisses. Other ways you can show love:

  • Smile at everyone you see daily, even if you don’t like smiling. It’s contagious.
  • Forgive and move on. Life is too short to hold grudges.
  • Give friends, family and co-workers positive affirmations and feedback.
  • Try to go one day a week without criticizing anyone or anything, including yourself.

Take any opportunity you can to foster love and loving feelings. Love is a currency, and whatever you give will return to you.

Asanas, Sounds, Colors, and Gems to Balance the Fourth Chakra

Any yoga pose that opens the chest area will help balance the heart chakra. Some poses include camel, standing bow pose, and cow face pose.

The mantra sound corresponding to the fourth chakra is the sound YUM. OM MANI PADME HUM OR WAHEGURU are some mantras to help expand love and compassion. You can repeat this mantra in meditation to gain greater access to these qualities.

The colour is emerald green, and the gemstones associated with the heart are emerald, malachite, jade, and rose quartz. We can also make chakra jewellery with the same stones

🌟 Experience the Magic of Energy Healing! 🌟

🔬 Discover DNA Voice Scanning: Get Expert Guidance – Click Here.

Unleash Healing Power: Learn More About DNA Energy Healing – Click Here.

💼 Want to Boost Your Business: Try Business Energy Healing – Visit Our Page.

🌐 To Know More About Our Premier Services, Visit Our Best Services Website Page for an Enlightening Experience!”

Explore the vibrant world of aura and chakra healing 🌈✨ Uncover the secrets of the seven major chakras with SMS Energy Healings! By Clicking Here  #EnergyHealing #ChakraBalance”

Master Aura Healing: Get Expert TipsClick Here to Start.

🔮 Discover the Mystical World of Aura Scanning: – and unveil its secrets. – Click Here

Dhan SatGuru Dev


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here